Joe Wheeler

Speculations Editions Releases Differential, the Second Collaborative Album from Joshua Adam Acosta & Joe Wheeler


Netlabel Speculations Editions has just released their newest album. It's entitled Differential and marks the second collaborative album from Joshua Adam Acosta and Joe Wheeler. That's the album cover above. The album was mastered by A.F. Jones and, like all releases on the label, can be downloaded for on their website here. You can listen to the album's opener "c" above.


Differential tracklist:

1. c
2. e
3. f
4. d
5. b

[Disclaimer: Artists who have released albums on Speculations Editions are close friends with Tone Glow]