Intonema Releases New Album from Phicus & Ilia Belorukov


A couple weeks ago, Intonema released an album from label founder Ilia Belorukov and Phicus. It's entitled K(nо́)t and features four tracks that total 40 minutes. Phicus is a Barcelona-based trio that's comprised of Ferran Fages, Àlex Reviriego, and Vasco Trilla. You can listen to an excerpt from the track "Endless Knot" above. You can purchase the digital album or the CD from the label's website here or their Bandcamp page here.

K(nо́)t tracklist:

1. Pasha
2. Gordian Knot
3. Endless Knot
4. Solomon's Knot