Serge Baghdassarians

Mikroton Releases Five New Albums


Mikroton has just released a batch of five new records. All five albums are currently available as digital downloads on their respective Bandcamp pages. The five albums that were released are:

MIKROTON CD 45: Kurt Liedwart / Phil Raymond - Rim
MIKROTON CD 46: Keith Rowe / Martin Küchen - The Bakery
MIKROTON CD 47: Norbert Möslang / Ilia Belorukov / Kurt Liedwart - sale_interiora
MIKROTON CD 48: Strøm (Gaudenz Badrutt / Christian Müller) - X
MIKROTON CD 49: Serge Baghdassarians / Boris Baltschun / Burkhard Beins - Future Perfect

You can find more information about each album on their respective album pages on the Mikroton website, as linked above. You can also stream samples from each album above. Physical copies of each album are currently available for pre-order and will be shipped around March 21st.