Mark Weaver

Tatsuya Nakatani and Mark Weaver Release New Album


Tatsuya Nakatani and Mark Weaver have released a new album simply titled weaver nakatani. The album features eleven tracks that were recorded live without any overdubs. The recordings took place back in January in Truth or Consequences, New Mexico. Nakatani plays percussion while Weaver plays the tuba and didgeridoo. You can listen to weaver nakatani above and purchase the CD or digital album on the Bandcamp page here.

Earlier this year, Tatsuya Nakatani collaborated with Dave Liebman and Adam Rudolph on The Unknowable, released on RareNoise Records.

weaver nakatani tracklist:

1. MT1
2. MT2
3. MT15
4. MT16
5. MT3
6. MT10
7. MT17
8. MT6
9. MT13
10. MT14
11. MT