Raw Tonk Releases New Collaborative Album from Farida Amadou, Timothée Quost, and Tom Malmendier


Raw Tonk has released a new album from a trio consisting of Farida Amadou, Timothée Quost, and Tom Malmendier. The album is entitled QUAM! and was recorded last year in Paris. The album contains six tracks of free improvisation that range from 9 seconds to 20 minutes. You can stream the entire album above via the label’s Bandcamp page above. The album is also available for purchase both digitally and as a CD on the same page.

QUAM! tracklist:
1. Titre 1
2. Titre 2
3. Titre 3
4. Titre 4
5. Titre 5
6. Titre 6