Tone List Releases New Album from Dan O'Connor & Sage Pbbbt


Australia-based label Tone List has released a new album from Dan O'Connor and Sage Pbbbt. It's entitled lines to and features eleven tracks that "explor[e] the textural varieties offered by their respective instruments". Dan O'Connor plays trumpet while Sage Pbbbt utilizes extended vocal technique. You can stream the album above via the label's Bandcamp page. The physical and digital album can be purchased on the same page.

lines to tracklist:

1. tipsill line
2. od line
3. wanderink line
4. squid line
5. ysillg line
6. dragnikons line
7. permutamuta line
8. dispercept line
9. pnoisk line
10. discomblat line
11. ramblang line